[Review] Taobao Bag Haul (LV, Prada, Burberry and Fendi) : RepLadies

[Review] Taobao Bag Haul (LV, Prada, Burberry and Fendi) : RepLadies

Hello everybody! After seeing so many Taobao finds and looking out by means of different opinions of baggage on Taobao I made a decision to strive my hand at it and order some luggage that regarded good and had respectable opinions. I wished to seek out higher high quality replicas than what is obtainable on DHGate and Taobao appears to have way more respectable replicas in comparison with DHGate. The added bonus is that it’s simpler to return an merchandise if you don’t prefer it by means of a delivery agent for Taobao than it’s for DHGate. These luggage are from my first two orders from Taobao as a result of I used to be unable to suit all of it into one parcel since EUB has a 2000g weight restrict. I believe these luggage are unbelievable for the value and undoubtedly higher than the luggage discovered on DHGate.

LV Denim Pleaty

Vendor Data

  • Vendor’s Identify – 懂的都懂商店

  • Worth – ¥299 + ¥10 Home Transport + $44.99 delivery to the US (1906g haul with EUB)

  • Fee Technique – Paypal Debit/Credit score Card bought by means of Superbuy

  • W2C

Order Timeline

  • 12/26/20 – Bought

  • 12/29/20 – Shipped

  • 12/31/20 – Saved in Warehouse

  • 1/15/21 – Parcel Submitted

  • 1/15/21 – Shipped

  • 1/22/21 – Picked up by airline

  • 1/25/21 – Processed by means of ISC NY

  • 2/06/21 – Delivered

Photographs

High quality – 9/10

The standard of this bag is unbelievable. The denim is so delicate and the yellow stitching is neat and even. The leather-based strap appears to be actual leather-based and it softened after I utilized some leather-based conditioner. The clasps and {hardware} is actually top quality and glossy, the push closure is easy. The within is lined with some form of fake suede materials which is delicate and plush. Every part is sewn properly collectively and securely, nothing looks like it’s unfastened or will snap aside. There are points with the monogram and there are components the place the embroidery appears to fade or look uneven (-1).

Accuracy – 6/10

At first this bag seems to be actually good, at first look I’d not suppose that this bag was a pretend apart from that proven fact that the vachetta leather-based doesn’t have a patina from age. The genuine measures in at 10.1″ L x 3.5″ W x 5.9″ H which my duplicate was in a position to match however since this bag is so shapeless the measurements depend upon the way you measure it. The LV stamping on the clasp seems to be correct and form and measurement of the clasp and {hardware} all look correct. The LV stamping on the closure seems to be good and the form of the lock mechanism seems to be correct. The inaccuracies come from the location of the monogram, the again of the bag is meant to line up the place the fleurs meet on the stitching that connects the highest flap of the bag to the again, the monogram on the highest flap is shifted a bit too far down (-1). The leather-based with the stamping on the within of the bag says made in France however all of the genuine luggage I’ve seen solely have made in Spain or made in USA and the date code is meant to be stamped into the suede itself whereas the duplicate has a leather-based tag (-1). The stitching seems to be okay however there are components the place it appears to be a special form than the unique and there are too many stitches on the entrance leather-based piece when the genuine has much less stitches which are longer (-1). The principle downside this bag has is the truth that the monogram is embroidered otherwise than the genuine, the true bag appears to have fuller and extra dense stitches than the duplicate. The monogram is clearly outlined whereas the duplicate skips in sure space and has skinny areas on sure components of the monogram (-1).

Satisfaction – 10/10

Though this bag is probably not probably the most correct it’s such a gorgeous classic throwback. This bag is completely attractive and can in all probability not be QC’d as laborious since it’s a classic bag. I completely love Marc Jacob’s LV and there are such a lot of items that I would like particularly every thing from the watercolor and Murakami assortment. I’m so happy with the standard of this bag for the value that I used to be in a position to buy it at as properly my pleasure after I opened my parcel and eventually held this bag. This is probably not probably the most 1:1 high quality duplicate however it’s a actually good duplicate for what it’s.

Vendor Communication and Service – 10/10

The bag was shipped out rapidly to the warehouse in addition to shipped in a short time to the USA, each the vendor and Superbuy. I had no communications with the vendor on Taobao and didn’t talk significantly with Superbuy about this order specifically however Superbuy is at all times prepared that can assist you when it’s worthwhile to return one thing or need pictures retaken or one thing which I recognize.

Fendi Zucca Baguette

Vendor Data

  • Vendor’s Identify – WEI MEI 包包订制

  • Worth – ¥ 208 – ¥15 coupon and free home delivery = ¥193 whole + $44.99 delivery to the US (1906g haul with EUB)

  • Fee Technique – Paypal Debit/Credit score Card bought by means of Superbuy

  • W2C

Order Timeline

  • 12/21/20 – Bought

  • 12/22/20 – Shipped

  • 12/23/20 – Saved in Warehouse

  • 1/15/21 – Parcel Submitted

  • 1/15/21 – Shipped

  • 1/22/21 – Picked up by airline

  • 1/25/21 – Processed by means of ISC NY

  • 2/06/21 – Delivered

Photographs

My Photographs

PSPs

Manufacturing facility Photographs (None Given)

Genuine Genuine Genuine Genuine

High quality – 9/10

Very good high quality bag the canvas is delicate and feels very sturdy. The {hardware} is heavy and the large Fendi clasps has a very nice weight to it. The magnetic closure works properly and the clasps that connect the strap to the bag is easy and safe. The stitching is good and tidy and the monogram is obvious and outlined. The inside is lined properly and the zipper works and is good and easy although the tiny pull tab makes it tough to make use of. The leather-based feels actually waxy and I’ve my suspicions that it’s pretend leather-based from the scent and the texture (-1).

Accuracy – 7.5/10

This bag seems to be very correct to the genuine on first look. 10L x 5.Three H x 2 D are the scale of the genuine and the duplicate appears to match this though it could be a bit thinner relying on the way you measure. The large Fendi clasp seems to be correct and is connected by 4 flat head screws. The magnetic closure is stamped with Fendi which is correct and the massive clasp is stamped with Fendi and made in Italy on the underside. The buckles are stamped with Fendi which appear correct and the strap is adjustable and has three holes. The monogram appears correct for probably the most half and I consider that there’s a lot of variation to the monogram as a result of there are luggage which have totally different variations of the monogram. The zipper is correct and the pull tab has a little bit Fendi brand and the leather-based portion surrounding the zipper seems to be correct however the stamping of Fendi and made in Italy is a bit fainter on the duplicate (-0.5). The inside of the genuine is lined with black material whereas the duplicate has a brown material with the Fendi identify printed on it (-1). The genuine has a date code engraved within the material of the inside zipper pocket which the duplicate doesn’t have (-1).

Satisfaction – 10/10

On the skin there may be not a single flaw to this bag. It seems to be genuine to all the luggage which are on-line. I believe this bag is less complicated to duplicate as a result of there appears to be variations within the monogram placement. It looks like a top quality piece and for the value it was a complete steal. The bag is completely stunning and I’m actually proud of the acquisition. The one flaws are within the inside of the bag which most individuals is not going to see in any case.

Vendor Communication and Service – 10/10

I didn’t talk with the Taobao vendor however Superbuy was fast to add pictures of the product. I requested them to retake some pictures as a result of they confirmed the entrance flap of the bag being crooked and I inquired about it and so they retook the pictures for me with the flap straightened out which was very good of them to do.

Burberry Haymarket Examine Pochette

Vendor Data

  • Vendor’s Identify – 198折颜的小姑娘

  • Worth – ¥130 + ¥Eight Home Transport = ¥138 + $44.99 delivery to the US (1906g haul with EUB)

  • Fee Technique – Paypal Debit/Credit score Card bought by means of Superbuy

  • W2C

Order Timeline

  • 1/07/21 – Bought

  • 1/07/21 – Shipped

  • 1/11/21 – Saved in Warehouse

  • 1/15/21 – Parcel Submitted

  • 1/15/21 – Shipped

  • 1/22/21 – Picked up by airline

  • 1/25/21 – Processed by means of ISC NY

  • 2/06/21 – Delivered

Photographs

My Photographs

PSPs

Manufacturing facility Photographs (None Given)

Genuine Genuine Genuine

High quality – 9/10

The bag is properly made and feels top quality. The canvas is good and delicate and the stitching is neat and straight. The zipper is easy and the buckle is sturdy and easy. The Burberry plaid seems to be good and crisp and the centurion brand seems to be sharp additionally. The inside is lined with black canvas and has a leather-based tab with Burberry London engraved in gold. The leather-based doesn’t really feel like actual leather-based nonetheless (-1).

Accuracy – 8/10

There aren’t many listings for this bag on-line however the duplicate appears to match up properly to those I did discover. The genuine has an adjustable strap that has Three holes which the duplicate additionally has. The duplicate has Burberry stamped into the buckle however the genuine seems to be prefer it doesn’t have this stamping (-1). The stud holding the leather-based tab for the zipper collectively is stamped Burberry on each the genuine and the duplicate. There are double stitches that join the zipper and the inside leather-based tab to the bag which seem on each the duplicate and the genuine. The zipper seems to be the proper size. The size of this bag are 8.25″ L x 5″ H x 1.5″ W which the duplicate appears to be bigger than however all of the totally different listings have totally different measurements so it should be a matter of the way you measure the bag. The plaid seems to be correct to the genuine however the pink strains could also be a tiny bit too skinny in comparison with the genuine plaid (-0.5). The centurions are positioned accurately on each the back and front of the bag however the sides and backside is the place it will get trickier. Some luggage have the centurion on the underside nook of the bag whereas others have the centurion on the sides and one on the heart backside. I consider it is a situation the place there may be variation within the monogram. The inside is lined in black canvas on each the genuine and the duplicate. The inside tab on the genuine is bigger than the genuine and on the underside of the tab it exhibits the date code which isn’t on the duplicate (-1). The duplicate has a tab with data on it which doesn’t seem on the genuine (-0.5).

Satisfaction – 10/10

This bag is completely stunning and I’d contemplate it an nearly 1:1 duplicate for the reason that exterior seems to be so near the genuine. The bag feels very top quality and for the value I paid it’s a fully stunning piece. I see myself carrying this bag rather a lot since it is vitally spacious and appears like a classic dream.

Vendor Communication and Service – 10/10

I didn’t talk with the Taobao vendor in any respect however they rapidly shipped out the product in order that it could possibly be saved within the Superbuy warehouse. Photographs had been rapidly taken after it arrived on the warehouse and I obtained wonderful service from Superbuy as at all times.

Prada Tessuto Nylon Pochette

Vendor Data

Order Timeline

  • 1/23/21 – Bought

  • 1/23/21 – Shipped

  • 1/26/21 – Arrived at Warehouse

  • 2/01/21 – Parcel Submitted

  • 2/01/21 – Shipped

  • 2/03/21 – Picked up by Airline

  • 2/05/21 – Processed by means of ISC NY

  • 2/09/21 – Delivered

Photographs

My Photographs

PSPs

Manufacturing facility Photographs (None Given)

Genuine Genuine

High quality – 9/10

The standard of this bag is very nice the nylon is good and easy. The zipper is easy and the symbol is good high quality. The steel hinges for the strap are strong and glossy. The strap is good and delicate however appears extraordinarily sturdy. The stitching is good and straight. The one high quality points is that there appears to be a component on the piping the place one half overlaps the opposite making a seam and the leather-based tab is pretend leather-based (-1).

Accuracy – 7/10

The size of the bag are 9.5″L x 2.5″W x 5″H and the duplicate matches this. The strap on the duplicate seems to be correct and the zipper and leather-based tab seems to be correct too. There’s a single line of stitches that connects the zipper to the bag on both facet. There’s Prada stamped on the steel {hardware} which seems on the genuine and the stamping seems to be correct. The “Milano” on the Prada brand on the entrance of the bag seems to be wonky (-1). The Prada plaque on the within ought to say made in Italy and never Milano (-1). The liner of the bag has the liner of the Prada 2000 and 2005 Re-edition nevertheless it ought to be a plain black lining with a tag that has a quantity on it (-1).

Satisfaction – 10/10

The bag is actually properly made and such a steal for the value. The nylon may be very top quality and the Prada emblem seems to be spot on. The bag seems to be attractive and the one factor incorrect with it’s the piping on the underside of the bag to me however many nylon Prada luggage have this downside. Total I’m very proud of this buy and I used to be actually excited to obtain this bag.

Vendor Communication and Service – 10/10

I didn’t talk with the Taobao vendor in any respect however they shipped the bag out very quick and it arrived on the warehouse in a short time. Superbuy was fast to take footage and put this bag within the warehouse and the delivery to the US was so extremely quick.

Prada Re-edition 2000 Begonia Pink

Vendor Data

  • Vendor’s Identify – 七號中轉倉貿易 女包代购

  • Worth – ¥152 – ¥10 Coupon + $12.29 delivery to the US (1906g haul with EUB)

  • Fee Technique – Paypal Debit/Credit score Card bought by means of Superbuy

  • W2C

Order Timeline

  • 1/20/21 – Bought

  • 1/21/21 – Shipped

  • 1/21/21 – Saved in Warehouse

  • 2/01/21 – Parcel Submitted

  • 2/01/21 – Shipped

  • 2/03/21 – Picked up by Airline

  • 2/05/21 – Processed by means of ISC NY

  • 2/09/21 – Delivered

Photographs

My Photographs

PSPs

Manufacturing facility Photographs (None Given)

Genuine Genuine Genuine Genuine

High quality – 8/10

The standard of this bag is so unbelievable I’m surprised by this bag for the value I payed. The nylon is top of the range and the colour is gorgeous. The zipper is good and easy and the strap is easy and durable. The within is lined fantastically and the Prada plaques are good high quality. The one flaw is that a number of the stitching is a bit messy on the keychain tag and a few components of the bag (-1). The underside of the bag is a bit scrunched up from the way it was sewn collectively (-1).

Accuracy – 7/10

The size of the genuine bag is 9″ L x 2.4″ W x 4.75″ H which the duplicate additionally measures in at relying on the place you measure. The strap seems to be correct to the genuine and it’s good and thick. The colour seems to be correct to the genuine. The piping seems to be correct and there’s no problem with the piping having a seam on the backside. The plaque stamping seems to be a little bit too thick and the stitching on the leather-based is a bit too thick (-1). The stitching on the important thing tag is messy and the within of the slit is white not pink just like the genuine (-1). The plaque on the within is rounder on the genuine and the within lining is misaligned (-1). The zipper and pull tab look correct to the genuine.

Satisfaction – 10/10

For the value this bag is very nice and I can see myself carrying it on a regular basis. The pink is such a stunning coloration and the nylon is such top quality. There are some high quality points that this bag has and it’s not the best high quality 1:1 Prada bag however for the value it’s such a magnificence.

Vendor Communication and Service – 10/10

I didn’t talk with the Taobao vendor however they despatched my bag out rapidly and it arrived on the warehouse and pictures had been taken as at all times. Superbuy shipped it out and it arrived within the US extraordinarily rapidly.

Remaining Ideas

Total my expertise with Taobao has been superb and I might be putting extra orders sooner or later. There’s so many issues on Taobao that I would like and have on my wishlist in addition to items that I’m trying to find. Taobao is rather a lot higher than DHGate contemplating the standard of the merchandise I get are often larger high quality than DHGate and the costs are sometimes cheaper. The delivery is dear however on the finish of the day I’d nonetheless be paying extra utilizing DHGate. I’m glad that I’m transitioning away from utilizing DHGate since many of the replicas had been fairly poor. I’m proud of all the luggage I’ve obtained and I believe I’ll begin shopping for different issues like SLGs and different equipment to do a overview on that sooner or later. I hope you all loved this overview and located it useful, pleased purchasing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *